click on images for larger view

2022 Class Champions and Special Awards

Back to the Gallery Listing Page

Rookie of the Year
Joan Hogue

Open Horse of the Year
Reyzin The Line - Ridden by Roy Oliver - Owned by CW Bar Ranch

Non Pro Horse of the Year
$50,000 Amateur Class Champion
Furst Base - Owned & Ridden By Randy Kinsey

Kim Asay Award
$15,000 Amateur Class Champion
Non Pro Class Champion
Jessica Lee riding SDP Hot Cat

$2,000 Rider Class Champion
Michelle Musselman riding Tuff Catty Dual

$25,000 Novice Horse Non Pro Class Champion
Cindy Fraser & Boon A Litl More

$5,000 Novice Horse Non Pro Class Champion
Cody Lee and Lana Dell Rey

Classic Non Pro Class Champion
Michelle Van Dyke riding Rey Smooth Talker

$35,000 Non Pro Class Champion
Shaun Musselman Riding Bayou Metallic

$5,000 Novice Horse Class Champion
Mr. Hot Rod Owned & Shown by Justin Johnson

$25,000 Novice Horse Class Champion
LB Metallic Rose Owned by Lynn Moore and shown by Justin Johnson

Classic Open Class Champion
Power Naps Owned by Helen Larsen and Shown by Justin Johnson

Montana Cutting Horse Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design